DirectLink Advertiser Listing

ENTERTAINMENT / ARTS / TRAVEL

BMO Harris/Bradley Center:  www.bmoharrisbradleycenter.com

Cats Rule Cat Club:  www.catsrulecatclub.com

Concordia University:  www.cuw.edu/life/finearts/theater

Country Travel Discoveries:  www.countrytraveldiscoveries.com

Falls Patio Players:  www.fallspatioplayers.com

Festival City Symphony:  www.festivalcitysymphony.org

Greater Milwaukee Golf Show: greatermilwaukeegolfshow.com

Holy Hill Art Farm:  www.holyhillartfarm.com

Hot Water Wherehouse:  www.hotwatermilwaukee.com

In Tandem Theatre: www.InTandemTheatre.org

Lamers Tour and Travel: www.golamers.com/tour-and-travel

Landmark Resort:  www.thelandmarkresort.com

Laura’s Donges Bay Club:  www.laurasdbc.com

Menomonee Falls Comm League:  www.communityleague.com

Milwaukee County Golf: www.milwaukeecountygolfcourses.com

Milwaukee Miniature Motors:  www.milwaukeeminimotors.com

Milwaukee Repertory Theatre:  www.milwaukeerep.com

Milwaukee RV Show: www.milwaukeervshow.com

Milwaukee Theatre:  www.milwaukeetheatre.com

Oconomowoc Arts Center:  www.theOAC.net

Rummage-A-Rama: www.rummage-a-rama.com/show-info

Schauer Arts & Activity Center:  www.schauercenter.org

Scenic RV:  www.scenicrv.com

Scortinio Bakery:  www.PeterSciortinosBakery.com

South Milw PAC:  www.SouthmilwaukeePAC.org

South Shore Cyclery Museum:  www.southshorecyclery.com

Southwestern Suburban Symphony www.swssyphony.net

Spanky’s Hideaway:  www.spankyshideaway.com

Sunset Playhouse:  www.sunsetplayhouse.com

Washington Co. Fair & Conference Center: www.wcfairpark.com

Wisconsin Philharmonic:  www.wisphil.org

World of Wheels: www.autorama.com/attend/milwaukee

Zoological Society of Milwaukee: www.zoosociety.org

HEALTH / WELLBEING / FAMILY

Dementia Quality of Life:  www.DementiaQualityofLife.com

Eye Care Specialists: www.eyecarespecialists.net

Family Works:  www.family-works.com

Frequency-R-Us: www.FrequencyRUs.com

Hear WI:  www.HearWI.org

Infinite Joy Now, LLC: www.julieannmarie.com

Midwest Audiology:  www.midwestaudiology.net

Share International Midwest Network:

www.Share-International.us/mw

The Wellness Fair: www.thewellnessfair.org

Wisconsin Talking Library:  www.talkingbooks.wi.gov

Young Living Essential Oils: www.youngliving.com/en_US

 

RETAIL

A.J. Ugent Furs of Quality and Distinction: www.ugentfurs.com

Designer Furniture on Consignment: www.dfoc1.com

JBs Furniture: www.jbsfurniture.us

Lilac Woodshop Fine Amish Furniture: www.lilacwoodshop.net

Metro Cigars: www.metrocigarsllc.com

Military Collectibles Shop: www.militarycollectorshq.com

Scortinio Bakery: www.petersciortinosbakery.com

South Shore Cyclery Shop & Museum: www.southshorecyclery.com

Widmer's Cheese Cellars of Wisconsin: www.widmerscheese.com

Your Life! Marketplace: www.YourLifeShopping.com

ADULT SUPPORTIVE SERVICES

Always Best Care Senior Services:

www.alwaysbestcare-greatermilwaukee.com

CapTel - Ultratec:  www.CapTel.com

ComForcare Senior Services:  www.comforcare.com

Creative Living Environments:  www.cle-ccls.com

Ellen’s Home:  www.ellenshome.com

IndependenceFirst Mobility:  www.IFMobility.org

Interfaith Personal Care Plus:  www.Interfaithmilw.org

Meals on Wheels: www.goodwillsew.com

On the Go Mobility:  www.OnTheGoMobility.com

Peace of Mind Services:  www.peaceofmindservices.net

Secure at Home:  www.secureathomellc.com

Seniors Helping Seniors:  www.seniorcarewaukesha.com

Senior Strategies, LLC:  www.peggysmithson.com

Stay At Home Specialists:  www.stayathomespecialists.com

TZMO USA, Inc. / Seni: www.seni-usa.com

Universal Services of Wis:  www.universalserviceswi.com

ADULT LIVING CHOICES

Bear Property Management: www.bearpropertymanagement.com

Becker Property Services:  www.beckerpropertyservices.com

Berkshire Senior Living Communities: berkshireseniorcommunities.com

Brenwood Park (Oakbrook):  www.brenwood-park.com

Clement Manor: www.clementmanor.com

Heritage Senior Living:  www.heritagesenior.com

Jackson Crossings:  www.jacksoncrossings.com

Jewish Home & Care Center: www.jhccmilwaukee.org

Oak Park Place:  www.oakparkplace.com

Reilly Joseph:  www.lowincomerentals.com

Sacred Heart at Monastery Lake:  www.ForRent.com/SacredHeart

Stoney Creek Adult Community:  www.stoneycreekmuskego.com

Sunrise Village:  www.ForRent.com/SunriseVillage

Sussex Mill Apartments:  www.sussexmill.wixsite.com/senior

Village at Manor Park:  www.VMPcares.com

Well Spring of Milwaukee:  www.wellspringhealthcarecenter.com

Willowbrook Place: www.willowbrookplace.com

FINANCE / LAW /INSURANCE

Action Law Offices:  www.actionlawoffice.com

Aegis Wealth Advisors:  www.aegiswi.com

Howser, Debbie:  www.wihealthinsurance.net

Hupy & Abraham:  www.huby.com

HOME SERVICES / GARDEN / MAINTENANCE

Bielinski Homes:  www.bielinski.com

Callen Construction:  www.CallCallen.com

Homevestors:  www.homevestors.com

Mobile Repair Guys: www.mobilerepairguys.com

Smart Building Maintenance:  www.smartbuildingmaint.com

Theilmann Heating & Air:  www.theilmannheating.com

Universal Services of Wis:  www.Universalserviceswi.com

Zippy Shell Storage:  www.zippyshell.com